Contact us

Need our help? have a question? please send us a message or give us a call

The Rees Centre is part of the Department of Education, University of Oxford, 15 Norham Gardens OX2 6PY


Dr Andrew Brown – Research Officer, Rees Centre

Professor Leon Feinstein – Principal investigator, Director of the Rees Centre

Dr Georgia Hyde-Dryden – Research Fellow, Rees Centre

Dr Priya Tah  Research Officer, Rees Centre

Helen Trivedi – Research Officer, Rees Centre



Professor Neil Harrison – Associate Professor, University of Exeter (previously Deputy Director of the Rees Centre)

Natalie Reynolds – Project Officer, Rees Centre

Professor Judy Sebba – Emeritus Professor (previously Director of the Rees Centre)